Administration

Administration


Dr. Ken Koczur Superintendent kkoczur@pinehillschools.org Contract
Mrs. Deborah Piccirillo
Business Administrator  dpiccirillo@pinehillschools.org Contract
Ms. Mary Jane Gretzula Director of Special Services mgretzula@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Heidi Daunoras

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

hdaunoras@pinehillschools.org Contract
Mr. Adam Lee Principal, Overbrook High School alee@pinehillschools.org
Mrs. Kate Klemick Principal, Pine Hill Middle School kklemick@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Kevin McFadden Director of Technology kmcfadden@pinehillschools.org

Director of Facilities
Ms. Debbie Rinker Director of Transportation drinker@pinehillschools.org
Mr. Dan Schuster Principal, Dr. Albert Bean School dschuster@pinehillschools.org
Mr. James Vacca Principal, John H. Glenn jvacca@pinehillschools.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.