Teacher & Staff Contact Info

John H. Glenn Staff 2014-2015 School Year

Main Phone: 856. 783. 4100

Fax: 856. 741. 0374

Name Extension Email
James Vacca , Principal x1010 jvacca@pinehillschools.org

Fawn Mutschler,

Guidance & Anti-Bullying Coordinator

x1020 fmutschler@pinehillschools.org
 Nurse
Pamela Marmon
x1022 pmarmon@pinehillschools.org
Preschool
Joanne Brown x1234 jbrown@pinehillschools.org
Lauren Bigos, PSD x1233 lbigos@pinehillschools.org
Kindergarten
Amanda Dranchak x1214 adranchak@pinehillschools.org
Lisa Mariano x1201 lmariano@pinehillschools.org
Linsey Seifert x1213 lseifert@pinehillschools.org
First Grade
Amy Carmichael x1206 acarmichael@pinehillschools.org
Kristin Kent x1205 kkent@pinehillschools.org
Lauren Riepen x1204 lriepen@pinehillschools.org
Mary Kennedy
mkennedy@pinehillschools.org

Second Grade


  

 
Nancy Gudknecht  x1210 ngudknecht@pinehillschools.org
Debra Otis x1208 dotis@pinehillschools.org
Elizabeth Somers x1209 bsomers@pinehillschools.org
Third Grade
Margaret Diaz x1229 mdiaz@pinehillschools.org
Danielle DiAmbrosio x1231 ddematteo@pinehillschools.org
Tammy Hudes x1232 thudes@pinehillschools.org
Fourth Grade
Allison Egizi x1228 aegizi@pinehillschools.org
Amy Morlock x1227 amorlock@pinehillschools.org
Tara O'Donnell x1230 taodonnell@pinehillschools.org
Fifth Grade
Amanda Kulak x aegizi@pinehillschools.org
Lawren Duffy x1226 lduffy@pinehillschools.org
Aubrey Schreyer aschreyer@pinehillschools.org
Inclusion
Jennifer Cipparone, 5th & RTI x1243 jcipparone@pinehillschools.org
Elizabeth Nelson, 3rd  x1221 enelson@pinehillschools.org
Susan Altringer, 4th & 5th- self contained x1222 akulak@pinehillschools.org
Special Education
Cynthia Kitz, K&1 x1203 ccairns@pinehillschools.org

Juliann Wisniewski 

x1225 jwisniewski@pinehillschools.org
 Samantha Reuter  x1211 sreuter@pinehillschools.org
Robin Nastasi , MD x1235 rnastasi@pinehillschools.org

Angela Pereria ,

Upper MD

x1202 apereria@pinehillschools.org
Specialists

Tracy Fowler, Math

x1013 tfowler@pinehillschools.org
Cheryl Tunstall , Reading x1014 ctunstall@pinehillschools.org
Wendy Webb, Reading x1244 wwebb@pinehillschools.org
Athena LaPenna, Speech x1246 alapenna@pinehillschools.org
Cheryl Chambers, OT x1212 cchambers@pinehillschools.org
Paraprofessionals
Victoria Devine x1028 vdevine@pinehillschools.org
Related Arts
Robert Ayers, Gym x1026 rayers@pinehillschools.org
Jennifer Koontz , Computers & GT x1242 jkoontz@pinehilschools.org
John Bauman, Music x1220 jbauman@pinehillschools.org
Lori Favoroso , Art x1219 lmasciangelo@pinehillschools.org
 Jessica Castanon, Library Media x1029 jcastanon@pinehillschools.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.