Contact Us

John H. Glenn Staff 2018-2019 School Year

Main Phone: 856. 783. 4100

Fax: 856. 741. 0374

Name Extension Email
James Vacca , Principal x1010 jvacca@pinehillschools.org

Fawn Mutschler,

Guidance & Anti-Bullying Coordinator

x1020 fmutschler@pinehillschools.org
 Nurse
Pamela Marmon
x1022 pmarmon@pinehillschools.org
Preschool

Joanne Brown 6245 jbrown@pinehillschools.org
Lauren Bigos, PSD 6311 lbigos@pinehillschools.org
Kindergarten

Amanda Dranchak 6253 adranchak@pinehillschools.org
Lisa Mariano 6262 lmariano@pinehillschools.org
Linsey Seifert 6271 lseifert@pinehillschools.org
First Grade

Amy Carmichael 6248 acarmichael@pinehillschools.org
Kristin Kent 6259 kkent@pinehillschools.org
Lauren Riepen 6269  lriepen@pinehillschools.org
Mary Grasmick 6310 mkennedy@pinehillschools.org

Second Grade


  

 
Nancy Gudknecht  6257 ngudknecht@pinehillschools.org
Debra Otis 6306 dotis@pinehillschools.org
Elizabeth Somers 6272 bsomers@pinehillschools.org
Third Grade

Margaret Diaz 6252 mdiaz@pinehillschools.org
Danielle DiAmbrosio 6251 ddematteo@pinehillschools.org
Tammy Hudes 6258 thudes@pinehillschools.org
Fourth Grade

Allison Egizi 6255 aegizi@pinehillschools.org
Amy Morlock 6263 amorlock@pinehillschools.org
Tara O'Donnell 6266 taodonnell@pinehillschools.org
Fifth Grade

Amanda Kulak 6261 akulak@pinehillschools.org
Lawren Duffy 6254 lduffy@pinehillschools.org
Aubrey Schreyer 6270 aschreyer@pinehillschools.org
Inclusion

Jennifer Cipparone 6250 jcipparone@pinehillschools.org
Elizabeth Nelson, 3rd  6265 enelson@pinehillschools.org
Michael Rossi, 4th & 5th- self contained 1000 mrossi@pinehillschools.org
Special Education

Cynthia Kitz, K&1 6246 ccairns@pinehillschools.org

Juliann Wisniewski 

6274 jwisniewski@pinehillschools.org
 Samantha Reuter  6268 sreuter@pinehillschools.org
Robin Nastasi , MD 6264 rnastasi@pinehillschools.org

Angela Pereria ,

Upper MD

6267 apereria@pinehillschools.org
Specialists

Tracy Fowler, Math


tfowler@pinehillschools.org
Cheryl Tunstall , Reading x1014 ctunstall@pinehillschools.org
Wendy Webb, Reading x1244 wwebb@pinehillschools.org
Athena LaPenna, Speech x1246 alapenna@pinehillschools.org
Cheryl Chambers, OT 6249 cchambers@pinehillschools.org
Paraprofessionals

Victoria Devine
vdevine@pinehillschools.org
Related Arts

Robert Ayers, Gym rayers@pinehillschools.org
Jennifer Koontz , Computers & GT 6260 jkoontz@pinehilschools.org
John Bauman, Music 6243 jbauman@pinehillschools.org
Lori Favoroso , Art 6256 lfavoroso@pinehillschools.org
 Jessica Castanon, Library Media x1029 jcastanon@pinehillschools.org
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.